GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGER
CENTRAL RAILWAY / MUMBAI

NEW DELHI, DATED 15.05.2023

THE DIRECTOR GENERAL NAIR / VADODARA

NO.E(O)III-2023/TR/242 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE, WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT, DECIDED THAT:-

- SHRI JAWED MAZHAR, SAG/IRAS/ NAIR, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO CENTRAL RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY; AND
- 2. SHRI GAUTAM JAIN, SG/ IRAS/ CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NAIR AND POSTED VICE SHRI JAWED MAZHAR, BY OPERATING THE SAG POST OF SR. PROFESSOR (FINANCE & INVESTMENT) IN SELECTION GRADE (.)

DATES ON WHICH ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH / ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

(DIWAKAR D. RUDOLA) UNDER SECRETARY/E(O)III RAILWAY BOARD

RAILWAYS (.)

Copy to :-

- 1. EDPG/MR for kind information of Hon'ble MR.
- 2. EDPG/MOSR(D) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(D).
- 3. EDPG/MOSR(J) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(J).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs,, EO, JS(D), JS, JS(G), JS(E), JS(M), EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, DS(C)/CRB&CEO, Dir.(E), US/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, US/E(O)I-CC, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I Branch/Railway Board.
- 5. The Principal Directors of Audit, C & W Rlys.
- 6. The PFAs, C & W Rlys.
- 7. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

0.No. 37 10